Code Agency Public Information Officers

 

(Or Contact in Lieu of PIO)

 

Agency/Name

Position

Work

Email

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Stevens Berry Chief Communications Officer 531-289-0060 Stevens.Berry@nebraska.gov
AGRICULTURE
Christin Kamm PIO 402-471-6856 christin.kamm@nebraska.gov
BANKING AND FINANCE
Patricia Herstein General Counsel 402-471-4934 patricia.herstein@nebraska.gov
BROADBAND OFFICE
Rachel Kilcoin External Affairs Manager 402-971-9189 rachel.a.kilcoin@nebraska.gov
CORRECTIONS
Dayne Urbanovsky Director of Strategic Communications 402-479-5799 dayne.urbanovsky@nebraska.gov
CRIME COMMISSION
Bryan Tuma Director 531-893-0405  bryan.tuma@nebraska.gov
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Kate Ellingson Dir. of Marketing and Public Relations 402-471-3749 kate.ellingson@nebraska.gov
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Katrina Sperl PIO   katrina.sperl@nebraska.gov
ENVIRONMENT & ENERGY
Carla Felix PIO Lead 402-471-2923 carla.felix@nebraska.gov
Amanda Woita PIO 402-471-4243 amanda.woita@nebraska.gov
Nathanael Urie PIO 402-471-4545 nathanael.urie@nebraska.gov
FIRE MARSHAL
Regina Shields Legal Counsel 402-471-9477 regina.shields@nebraska.gov
GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Laura Strimple Director of Communications 402-580-9495 laura.strimple@nebraska.gov
Allan Urlis Deputy Director of Communications 531-510-8529 allan.urlis@nebraska.gov
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
Jeff Powell Communications Director 402-471-6223 jeff.powell@nebraska.gov
Alycia Davis Deputy Communications Director 531-249-8079 alycia.davis@nebraska.gov
Cedric Perkins Community Engagement Specialist 531-232-7026 cedric.perkins@nebraska.gov
Barb Tyler PIO - Medicaid & Long-Term Care 402-471-3486 barb.tyler@nebraska.gov
INSURANCE
AJ Raaska PIO 402-471-2201 AJ.Raaska@nebraska.gov
LABOR
Grace Johnson PIO 402-471-4189 grace.johnson@nebraska.gov
LOTTERY
Neil Watson Marketing & Communications Specialist III 402-471-6120 neil.watson@nebraska.gov
MILITARY
       
MOTOR VEHICLES
Rhonda Lahm Director 402-471-3900 rhonda.lahm@nebraska.gov
NATURAL RESOURCES
Lori Arthur PIO 402-416-0739 lori.arthur@nebraska.gov
OFFICE OF THE CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Ezra Effrein PIO 402-471-5807 ezra.effrein@nebraska.gov
REVENUE
Patrick Roy PIO patrick.roy@nebraska.gov
STATE PATROL
Cody Thomas Public Relations 402-479-4985 cody.thomas@nebraska.gov
TRANSPORTATION
Jeni Campana Communication Services Manager 402-479-4357 jeni.campana@nebraska.gov
VETERANS' AFFAIRS
Holden Armstrong Communications Director 402-219-1704 holden.armstrong@nebraska.gov