Background Photo Provided by the
Nebraska Tourism Commission
Offical Nebraska Government Website
Office of Governor Pete Ricketts

Code Agency Public Information Officers

 

(Or Contact in Lieu of PIO)

 

Agency/Name

Position

Work

Email

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Eric Maher Communications Director 531-689-0060 eric.maher@nebraska.gov
AGRICULTURE
Christin Kamm PIO 402-471-6856 christin.kamm@nebraska.gov
BANKING AND FINANCE
Patricia Herstein General Counsel 402-471-4934 patricia.herstein@nebraska.gov
CORRECTIONS
Laura Strimple Chief of Staff 402-580-9495 laura.strimple@nebraska.gov
CRIME COMMISSION
Don Arp, Jr. Executive Director 402-471-2195 don.arp@nebraska.gov
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Kate Ellingson Dir. of Marketing and Public Relations 402-471-3749 kate.ellingson@nebraska.gov
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Jodie Fawl PIO 402-471-7428 jodie.fawl@nebraska.gov
ENVIRONMENT & ENERGY
Carla Felix PIO Lead 402-471-2923 carla.felix@nebraska.gov
Amanda Woita PIO 402-471-4243 amanda.woita@nebraska.gov
Owen Lasswell PIO 402-471-4545 owen.laswell@nebraska.gov
FIRE MARSHAL
Regina Shields Legal Counsel 402-471-9477 regina.shields@nebraska.gov
GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Alex Reuss Director of Strategic Communications 402-471-1970 alex.reuss@nebraska.gov
Andrew Shelburn Digital Communications Manager 402-471-1974 andrew.shelburn@nebraska.gov
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
Jeff Powell Interim Communications Director 402-471-6223 jeff.powell@nebraska.gov
Alycia David PIO - Developmental Disabilities 531-249-8079 alycia.davis@nebraska.gov
Cedric Perkins Community Engagement Specialist 531-232-7026 cedric.perkins@nebraska.gov
Barb Tyler PIO - Medicaid & Long-Term Care 402-471-3486 barb.tyler@nebraska.gov
INSURANCE
AJ Raaska PIO 402-471-2201 AJ.Raaska@nebraska.gov
LABOR
Grace Johnson PIO 402-471-4189 grace.johnson@nebraska.gov
MILITARY
Maj. Scott Ingalsbe PAO 402-309-8390 scott.d.ingalsbe.mil@army.mil
MOTOR VEHICLES
Nick Gebhart PIO 402-471-3930 nick.gebhart@nebraska.gov
NATURAL RESOURCES
Lori Arthur PIO 402-416-0739 lori.arthur@nebraska.gov
OFFICE OF THE CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Jason Meyer Point of Contact 402-471-5807 jason.meyer@nebraska.gov
REVENUE
Lydia Brasch PIO 402-471-5679 lydia.brasch@nebraska.gov
Neil Watson Lottery 402-471-6120 neil.watson@nebraska.gov
STATE PATROL
Cody Thomas Public Relations 402-479-4985 cody.thomas@nebraska.gov
TRANSPORTATION
Shannon Ankeny Director of Communications and Public Policy 402-479-4301 shannon.ankeny@nebraska.gov
Jeni Campana Communication Services Manager 402-479-4357 jeni.campana@nebraska.gov
VETERANS' AFFAIRS
Holden Armstrong Communications Director 402-219-1704 holden.armstrong@nebraska.gov