Background Photo Provided by the
Nebraska Tourism Commission
Offical Nebraska Government Website
Office of Governor Pete Ricketts

Code Agency Public Information Officers

(Or Contact in Lieu of PIO)

 

Agency/Name

Position

Work

Email

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Stacey Dvorak PIO III 471-4112 stacey.dvorak@nebraska.gov
Holden Armstrong PIO II 471-3045 holden.armstrong@nebraska.gov
AGRICULTURE
Christin Kamm PIO 471-6856 christin.kamm@nebraska.gov
BANKING AND FINANCE
Patricia Herstein General Counsel 471-4934 patricia.herstein@nebraska.gov
CORRECTIONS
Dawn-Renee Smith Communications Director 479-5713 dawnrenee.smith@nebraska.gov
Cara Wilwerding  Communications Manager  479-5712 cara.wilwerding@nebraska.gov
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Kate Ellingson Dir. Marketing/PR 471-3749 kate.ellingson@nebraska.gov
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
Jodie Fawl PIO 471-7428 jodie.fawl@nebraska.gov
ENERGY
Dave Michael Artist Chief 471-3556 dave.michael@nebraska.gov
Doris Jansky Statistical Analyst 471-3538  doris.jansky@nebraska.gov
ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY
Brian McManus PIO Lead 471-4223 brian.mcmanus@nebraska.gov
Jim Bunstock PIO 471-4243 jim.bunstock@nebraska.gov
FIRE MARSHAL
Regina Shields Attorney 471-9477 regina.shields@nebraska.gov
Adam Matzner Deputy State Fire Marshal 471-1998 adam.matzner@nebraska.gov
GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Taylor Gage Director of Strategic Communications 471-1970 taylor.gage@nebraska.gov
Eric Maher Deputy PR Director 471-1974 eric.maher@nebraska.gov
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES
Kathie Osterman Communications Administrator 471-9313 kathie.osterman@nebraska.gov
Leah Bucco-White PIO Lead/Media 471-9356 leah.bucco-white@nebraska.gov
Julie Naughton PIO 471-1695 julie.naughton@nebraska.gov
Russ Reno PIO Comms/Legislative 471-8287 russ.reno@nebraska.gov
LABOR
Grace Johnson PIO 471-4189 grace.johnson@nebraska.gov
MILITARY
Lt. Col. Kevin Hynes PAO Lead/Editor 309-8390 kevin.j.hynes.mil@mail.mil
MOTOR VEHICLES
Rhonda Lahm Director 471-3900 rhonda.lahm@nebraska.gov
NATURAL RESOURCES
Lori Arthur PIO 471-3141 lori.arthur@nebraska.gov
OFFICE OF THE CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Holly West PIO 471-5807 holly.west@nebraska.gov
INSURANCE
Peg Jasa PIO/AA 471-4632 peg.jasa@nebraska.gov
REVENUE
Jim Bogatz Attorney 471-5921 jim.bogatz@nebraska.gov
Neil Watson Lottery 471-6120 neil.watson@nebraska.gov
STATE PATROL
Cody Thomas Public Relations 479-4985 cody.thomas@nebraska.gov
TRANSPORTATION
Jeni Lautenschlager Communication Svcs Manager 479-4357 jeni.Lautenschlager@nebraska.gov
Jason Prokop External Affairs Manager 479-4512 jason.prokop@nebraska.gov     
VETERANS' AFFAIRS
John McNally Deputy Director 471-4562 john.s.mcnally@nebraska.gov