Background Photo Provided by the
Nebraska Tourism Commission
Offical Nebraska Government Website
Office of Governor Pete Ricketts

Four Nominees Forwarded for District Court Judge Vacancy in the Fourth Judicial District

Media Contacts:  

Taylor Gage, 402-471-1970

Eric Maher, 402-471-1974



LINCOLN – The Judicial Nominating Commission for the District Court, Fourth Judicial District provided the following four names for the Governor’s consideration: Patrick R. Guinan, Thomas K. Harmon, James M. Masteller, and Andrew J. Wilson, all of Omaha.


The primary place of office for the judicial vacancy will be Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska.  The vacancy is due to the death of Judge W. Mark Ashford.